Contact Investor Relations

K+S Aktiengesellschaft

Phone: +49 561 9301 0
investor-relations@k-plus-s.com

K+S Aktiengesellschaft

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Germany

Phone: +49 561 9301 0
investor-relations@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Address

back

Thorsten Boeckers

Head of Investor Relations

Phone: +49 561 9301 1460
thorsten.boeckers@k-plus-s.com

Thorsten Boeckers
Head of Investor Relations

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Germany

Phone: +49 561 9301 1460
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
thorsten.boeckers@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Address

back

Andrea Rach

Investor Relations Roadshow Management

Phone: +49 561 9301 1100
andrea.rach@k-plus-s.com

Andrea Rach
Investor Relations Roadshow Management

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Germany

Phone: +49 561 9301 1100
Fax: +49 561 9301 6047
andrea.rach@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Address

back

Patrick Kofler

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Phone: +49 561 9301 1885
patrick.kofler@k-plus-s.com

Patrick Kofler
Senior Investor Relations Manager

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Germany

Phone: +49 561 9301 1885
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
patrick.kofler@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Address

back

Martin Heistermann

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Phone: +49 561 9301 1403
martin.heistermann@k-plus-s.com

Martin Heistermann
Senior Investor Relations Manager

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Germany

Phone: +49 561 9301 1403
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
martin.heistermann@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Address

back

Laura Schumbera

Junior Investor Relations Manager

Phone: +49 561 9301 1607
laura.schumbera@k-plus-s.com

Laura Schumbera
Junior Investor Relations Manager

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Germany

Phone: +49 561 9301 1607
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
laura.schumbera@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Address

back