Ansprechpartner Investor Relations

K+S Aktiengesellschaft

Telefon: +49 561 9301 0
investor-relations@k-plus-s.com

K+S Aktiengesellschaft

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 561 9301 0
investor-relations@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Adresse

zurück

Thorsten Boeckers

Leiter Investor Relations

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1460
thorsten.boeckers@k-plus-s.com

Thorsten Boeckers
Leiter Investor Relations

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1460
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
thorsten.boeckers@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Adresse

zurück

Andrea Rach

Investor Relations Roadshow Management

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1100
andrea.rach@k-plus-s.com

Andrea Rach
Investor Relations Roadshow Management

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1100
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
andrea.rach@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Adresse

zurück

Patrick Kofler

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1885
patrick.kofler@k-plus-s.com

Patrick Kofler
Senior Investor Relations Manager

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1885
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
patrick.kofler@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Adresse

zurück

Martin Heistermann

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1403
martin.heistermann@k-plus-s.com

Martin Heistermann
Senior Investor Relations Manager

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1403
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
martin.heistermann@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Adresse

zurück

Laura Schumbera

Junior Investor Relations Manager

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1607
laura.schumbera@k-plus-s.com

Laura Schumbera
Junior Investor Relations Manager

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 7
34131 Kassel
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 561 9301 1607
Fax: +49 561 9301 2425
laura.schumbera@k-plus-s.com

Download vCard

Adresse

zurück